Looking For You?

We work for many women in this age group, some in the younger women wish to settle down with someone special and start a family, others already have children and wish to meet men who are accepting of this situation. Obviously in the slightly older age group we have female members with independent older children and those who have never had children.

Please see below a snap shot of some of our members, because it is important to retain the anonymity of such members, these profiles are short by necessity and are in no way represent the sort of profiles you can expect to receive, if you become a member.

You can even contact our offices on: 0800 644 4110 or for general enquiries click here or email [email protected]


Born 1959     Height: 5′ 8″     Divorced has children     Location: Warwickshire     Educated Privately/university
Interests: theatre, opera, art galleries, museums, walking her dog, keep fit, gym, Yoga, Pilates, history, politics, documentaries, medieval church music, classical, jazz, pop
Looking for: Age: 58…66 Distance: any
Someone gentle and calm, verbal communication very important


Born 1971     Height: 5′ 5″     Single no children     Location: London     Educated Privately/Finishing School
Interests: travel, cooking, healthy living, spiritual, reading, dining out, riding, polo, yoga, gym, ballet, theatre, museums, art, country, reading, cinema
Looking for: Age: up to 54 Distance: any
Someone good company, interesting, caring and down to earth with some shared interests. More than happy to meet someone with a family of their own.


Born 1977     Height: 5′ 5″     Single no children     Location: London     Educated Privately/university
Interests: travel, countryside, skiing, walking, swimming, Pilates, spectator sports, eating out, cooking, entertaining, the arts, theatre, galleries, friends, gardening
Looking for: Age: up to late 40s Distance: Flexible
Someone kind and honest, down to earth and who knows what they want in a relationship, but is also laid-back and well-balanced.


Born 1980     Height: 5′ 9″     Single no children     Location: Surrey     State Educated/university
Interests: formula1, theatre, opera, musicals, films, art, fine dining, cooking, friends, family, travel
Looking for: Age: up to late 40s Distance: Open
Someone whom she can respect; who is driven and ambitious, sporty and fairly outgoing as well as down to earth and would like to have a family.